Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Back to Gateway Clipper News

PITTSBURGH’S 2024 CONCERT SEASON – NAVIGATE THE BEAT WITH GATEWAY CLIPPER’S SHUTTLE SERVICE

a small boat in a body of water

Pittsburgh’s 2024 Concert Season

Navigate the Beat with Gateway Clipper’s Shuttle Service

Pittsburgh is gearing up for a concert season like no other in 2024 featuring a diverse range of venues that will showcase legendary acts across multiple genres. Whether it’s the grandeur of iconic stadiums or the cozy intimacy of clubs, Pittsburgh is gearing up to be a magnet for music lovers of every stripe.

  As we have in the past, we are joining with the rhythm by offering a unique and unforgettable experience of shuttling concert-goers to Acrisure Stadium and PNC Park! Join in on the fun and don’t miss specialty drinks, incredible views of the city, ample parking at Station Square, and more!

Cruise through the Three Rivers and immerse yourself in the electric atmosphere of Pittsburgh’s unparalleled concert scene, and stay in the loop to be the first to know about upcoming shows and updates by visiting the venue’s website regularly, AND stay up to date with our shuttle service by visitng our website!

MARCH

a group of people riding on the back of a boat

Fall Out Boy – Wednesday, March 27 – PPG Paints Arena

Kane Brown – Friday, March 29 – PPG Paints Arena

The Clarks – Saturday, March 23 – Crafthouse

APRIL

RJD2 – Saturday April 6 – Mr. Smalls Theatre

The Motet – Thursday, April 11 – Thunderbird Music Hall

Dylan Scott – Friday, April 19 – Stage AE

Hippie Sabotage – Friday, April 26 – Stage AE

a group of people in a large body of water

Tim McGraw – Saturday, April 27 – PPG Paints Arena

MAY

The Postal Service & Death Cab for Cutie – Thursday, May 2 – Stage AE

Pink Talking Fish: 2 Nights – Friday & Sturday May 3 & 4 – Thunderbird Music Hall

Chris Young – Saturday, May 4 – Stage AE

Greta Van Fleet – Saturday May 18 – PPG Paints Arena 

The String Cheese Incident – Tuesday, May 21 – Stage AE

X Ambassadors North American Tour – Tuesday, May 28 –

a small boat in a large body of water

 Mr. Smalls Theatre

JUNE

Kenny Chesney Sun Goes Down 2024 Tour – Saturday, June 1 – Acrisure Stadium (GCF SHUTTLE SERVICE)

T-Pain’s Mansion in Wiscansin Party – Wednesday June 12 – Stage AE

Lionel Richie & Earth, Wind, and Fire – Sunday, June 16 – PPG Paints Arena

Oliver Anthony Out of the Woods – Friday June 28 – Stage AE

JULY

Train – Thursday July 11 – Stage AE

O.A.R Summer Tour 24 – Thursday, July 18 – Stage AE

Def Leppard & Journey – Saturday, July 27 – PNC Park (GCF SHUTTLE SERVICE)

Jenifer Lopez – Tuesday, July 30 – PPG Paints Arena

AUGUST

Primus & Coheed & Cambria – Thursday August 8 – Stage AE

Sublime with Rome Farewell Tour – Wednesday August 14 – Stage AE

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band – August 15 & 18 – PPG Paints Arena

SEPTEMBER

Green Day – Sunday, September 1 – PNC Park (GCF SHUTTLE SERVICE)

OCTOBER

Jelly Roll – Saturday, October 5 – PPG Paints Arena

Dispatch – Saturday October 12 – Stage AE

NOVEMBER

Iron Maiden – Friday, Novemeber 8 – PPG Paints Arena

DECEMBER

Justin Timberlake – Saturday, December 14 – PPG Paints Arena

logo

www.gatewayclipper.com

(412) 355 7980

 

Take a Riverboat ride aboard the Gateway Clipper! We provide Shuttle service to every home game & concert at
PNC Park & Acrisure Stadium!

 

Duchess on Fireworks Night